FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Il Direttivo

Consiglio Direttivo SICVE 2017

 

Presidente
Andrea Stella
andrea.stella2@unibo.it  stella
Past President
Nicola Mangialardi
nikmangialardi@gmail.com SONY DSC
Presidente Eletto
Franco Nessi
fnessi@mauriziano.it  nessi
Segretario
Gaetano Lanza
gaetano.lanza@multimedica.it lanza
Consigliere
Patrizio Castelli
patrizio.castelli@uninsubria.it  castelli
Consigliere
Andrea Gaggiano
agaggiano@libero.it  gaggiano
Consigliere
Giancarlo Palasciano
gcpal2014@gmail.com  palasciano
Consigliere
Raffaele Pulli
pulliraffaele@gmail.com OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Consigliere
Carlo Ruotolo
carloruotolo@libero.it  ruotolo
Consigliere
Francesco Speziale
francesco.speziale@uniroma1.it  speziale
Consigliere
Pierfrancesco Veroux
pveroux@unict.it  veroux

TOP });